Information and Events for Canadians living in Ireland
Email ICS
Ambassador's Message
About this Site
About ICS
ICS Events Calendar
ICS Membership
Contact ICS
Irish Canadian Community
The Canadian Profile
Northern Ireland
Canadian Footprints
Irish Genealogy
The Origin of Ice Hockey
and other Landmark Irish-Canadian Tidbits
Living in Ireland
 

Accommodation
Banking in Ireland
Cost of Living
Driving in Ireland
Education
Entertainment
Health Care
Irish Lifestyle
Irish Weather
Taxes

 
 
 
 
Making the Move
Web Links
Home

 

Canadian Embassy, Dublin: www.canada.ie

Other Government-related links

Ireland
Information on Public Services: www.citizensinformation.ie
Government of Ireland: www.gov.ie
Central Statistics Office Ireland: www.cso.ie
National Gallery of Ireland: www.nationalgallery.ie
National Museum of Ireland: www.museum.ie

Canada
Government of Canada: www.canada.gc.ca
Canada Revenue Agency: www.cra-arc.gc.ca
Statistics Canada: www.statcan.ca
and
Canadian Heritage: www.pch.gc.ca
Cyber Museum: www.civilisations.ca
National Gallery of Canada: www.national.gallery.ca
National Library of Canada: www.nlc-bnc.ca

Irish-Canadian Groups

Academic
Canadian Studies, University College Dublin: www.ucd.ie/canada
Ireland Canada University Foundation: www.icuf.ie

Business
Ireland Canada Business Association: www.irelandcanada.com

Cultural and Social
Ireland Newfoundland Partnership: www.inp.ie
Irish Canadian Society: www.irishcanadiansociety.net
Dublin Canada Club: www.groups.yahoo.com/group/dublincanadaclub

Culture Northern Ireland: www.culturenorthernireland.org

Sports
Belfast Giants: www.belfastgiants.com
Irish Softball Association: www.softball.ie

Irish Tourism
Tourism Ireland: www.tourismireland.com
Bord Failte : www.ireland.ie
Northern Ireland Tourist Board: www.discovernorthernireland.com
Visit Dublin: www.visitdublin.com

Canadian Publications
Irish Connections Canada: www.irishcanadamag.com
Muchmor Magazine: a free digital magazine about things Canadian

Irish Newspapers
Irish Examiner: www.irishexaminer.com
Irish Independent: www.unison.ie
Irish Times: www.ireland.com
Sunday Business Post: www.thepost.ie
Belfast Telegraph: www.belfasttelegraph.co.uk

 
Ambassador's Message About This Site About ICS ICS EventsICS MembershipContact ICS
Irish Canadian CommunityThe Canadian ProfileNorthern IrelandCanadian Footprints
Irish GenealogyEntertainmentLiving in Ireland
Making the MoveWeb LinksHome
Irish Canadian Society